Holiday Dates

2016/17

 

Opens On

Closes On

Autumn Term 2016 Tuesday 6th September 2016 Thursday 20th October 2016
Monday 31st October 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016
Spring Term 2017 Wednesday 4th January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term 2017 Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

 

Bank Holidays

Staff Training Days

Friday 14th April 2017

5th September 2016

Monday 17th April 2017

21st October 2016

Monday 1st May 2017

3rd January 2017

 

5th June 2017

 

6th June 2017

 

2017/18

 

Opens On

Closes On

Autumn Term 2017 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Thursday 19th October 2017
Monday 30st October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 2018 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018 Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days

4th September 2017

20th October 2017

21st December 2017

4th June 2018

5th June 2018

Holidays 2016/2017


Holidays 2017/2018